Contact us

Contact us

Do you have any questions? Feel free to contact us!

Hedenbys
Hedenbys has a history stretching back to 1927 and supplies the Stockholm market with fruit and vegetables from around the world.

SabaFruit
SabaFruit is our parent company with offices, warehouse facilities and packing plant in Helsingborg. The company is owned by AB Paulssons Försäljning in Lund and Saba Shared Service Center AB (Dole).

Adress
Hedenbys i Stockholm AB
Tuna gårdsväg 11
SE-147 43 Tumba
Switchboard
+46 (0)8-449 09 00


Local manager
Markus Sjöholm
Local manager
+46(0)730-57 17 74
markus@hedenbys.se

Marketing

Nicklas Westin
Marketing
+46(0)8-449 09 06
+46(0)725-12 88 10
nicklas@hedenbys.se

Pelle Larsson
Marketing
+46(0)8-449 09 11
+46(0)730-30 76 16
pelle@hedenbys.se

Finance
Ina Sandberg

Fiona Kagwa
Finance
+46(0)8-449 09 08
fiona@hedenbys.se

Warehouse
Fredrik Danielsson
Stock liable
+46(0)705-29 62 87
fredrik@hedenbys.se

Kent Johansson
Stock liable
+46(0)708-99 23 13
kent@hedenbys.se

Purchasing/Sales
James Quinn
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)8-449 09 03
james@hedenbys.se

Janne Nilsson
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)8-449 09 05
janne@hedenbys.se

Per Hallengärd
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)8-449 09 04
per@hedenbys.se

Sandra Holm
Sales
+46(0)8-449 09 02
sandra@hedenbys.se