Contact us

Contact us

Do you have any questions? Feel free to contact us!

Hedenbys
Hedenbys has a history stretching back to 1927 and supplies the Stockholm market with fruit and vegetables from around the world.

SabaFruit
SabaFruit is our parent company with offices, warehouse facilities and packing plant in Helsingborg. The company is owned by AB Paulssons Försäljning in Lund and Saba Shared Service Center AB (Dole).

Adress
Hedenbys i Stockholm AB
Tuna gårdsväg 11
SE-147 43 Tumba
Switchboard
+46 (0)8-449 09 00


Finance
Ina Sandberg
Finance
+46(0)8-449 09 08
ina@hedenbys.se

Warehouse
Fredrik Danielsson
Stock liable
+46(0)705-29 62 87
fredrik@hedenbys.se

Kent Johansson
Stock liable
+46(0)708-99 23 13
kent@hedenbys.se

Purchasing/Sales

Kent Nyberg
Purchasing
+46(0)8-4490905
kent.n@hedenbys.se

James Quinn
Purchasing/Sales
+46(0)8-449 09 03
james@hedenbys.se

Jesper Karlkvist
Sales
+46(0)8-4490904
jesper@hedenbys.se

Johanna Olsson
Sales
+46(0)8-449 09 11
Johanna@hedenbys.se

Malin Kjellin
Sales
+46(0)8-449 09 02
malin@hedenbys.se

Kim Ottosson
Sales
kim@hedenbys.se

Toni Latvala
Sales
+46(0)8- 449 09 06
toni@hedenbys.se